Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre 4 Cavendish Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3TE 01284 725 777
Google reviews for Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellant Website and online booking, excellant service at both reception and at time of fitting. Brilliant value. Really can not be faulted.

Paul Rayner - June 2022

Always get good service

Brian Cordy - May 2022

Efficient and easy to use online system. Staff were friendly, ready when I got there, knew what they were doing and got the job done well.

Richard Franks - March 2022

COURTEOUS AND EFFICIENT SERVICE AND THEIR MOBILE FACILITY ENSURED WE COULD GET BACK ON THE ROAD QUICKLY

KEN COOPER - March 2022

Extremely professional and efficient service. That’s why my family always purchase our tyres from Tollgate Tyre & Exhaust Centre

Kevin Buckley - February 2022

Excellent service and staff so helpful.

Brian Hay - January 2022

Great service, friendly and efficient, comfortable seating area, although I didn’t have long to get comfortable as tyre change took no more than 15 minutes! ??

Valerie Pearce - December 2021

Simple, quick service from helpful and friendly staff

Matt Adams - October 2021

Arrived with exhaust Problems,did not know the area at all drove to this place although extremely busy they squeezed me in looked at car booked me in the next morning replacing what needed .Fantastic service only wish we had place like this in Harrogate.

Edward Dunn - October 2021

Always been very helpful

Jackie Pugh - August 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bury St Edmunds:

Bury St Edmunds, Ingham, Great Barton, Pakenham, Ixworth, Thurston, Norton, Tostock, Beyton, Drinkstone, Rougham, Great Whelnetham, Whepstead, Horringer, Barrow, Risby, Hengrave, Culford, Mildenhall, Barrow, Botesdale, Cockfield, Dalham, Elveden, Finningham, Glemsford, Hawstead, Hengrave, Honington, Icklingham, Ickworth, Lidgate, Little Fakenham, Mendlesham, Rattlesden, Rickinghall, Staton, Stowlangtoft, Walsham-le-Willows, Woolpit, Wortham, Yaxley, Little Saxham, Thurston, Beyton Green, Hessett, Great Barton, Risby, Pinford End, Ampton, Great Livermere, Culford, Flempton, Lackford, Mildenhall, Kentford, Thetford, Newmarket