Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre 4 Cavendish Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3TE 01284 725 777
Google reviews for Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Extremely professional and efficient service. That’s why my family always purchase our tyres from Tollgate Tyre & Exhaust Centre

Kevin Buckley - February 2022

Excellent service and staff so helpful.

Brian Hay - January 2022

Great service, friendly and efficient, comfortable seating area, although I didn’t have long to get comfortable as tyre change took no more than 15 minutes! ??

Valerie Pearce - December 2021

Simple, quick service from helpful and friendly staff

Matt Adams - October 2021

Arrived with exhaust Problems,did not know the area at all drove to this place although extremely busy they squeezed me in looked at car booked me in the next morning replacing what needed .Fantastic service only wish we had place like this in Harrogate.

Edward Dunn - October 2021

Always been very helpful

Jackie Pugh - August 2021

Very efficient and swift fitting

Sandra Lant - August 2021

Prompt, courteous service

Gill Griffith - August 2021

Fast and efficient service, both on site and at my house.

Andy Fairs - June 2021

As an out of towner with no knowledge of the area and a completely flat tyre, I was brought to this company by the AA. They were fantastic; flexible, friendly and quick. The staff were personable and I was impressed with the level of service I received. I would definitely recommend.

Kirsteen - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bury St Edmunds:

Bury St Edmunds, Ingham, Great Barton, Pakenham, Ixworth, Thurston, Norton, Tostock, Beyton, Drinkstone, Rougham, Great Whelnetham, Whepstead, Horringer, Barrow, Risby, Hengrave, Culford, Mildenhall, Barrow, Botesdale, Cockfield, Dalham, Elveden, Finningham, Glemsford, Hawstead, Hengrave, Honington, Icklingham, Ickworth, Lidgate, Little Fakenham, Mendlesham, Rattlesden, Rickinghall, Staton, Stowlangtoft, Walsham-le-Willows, Woolpit, Wortham, Yaxley, Little Saxham, Thurston, Beyton Green, Hessett, Great Barton, Risby, Pinford End, Ampton, Great Livermere, Culford, Flempton, Lackford, Mildenhall, Kentford, Thetford, Newmarket