Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre 4 Cavendish Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3TE 01284 725 777
Google reviews for Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service, changed all tyres on my Touareg with tracking! Same day. Beat all other prices I was quoted

Davey Stevens - Spurgeon Pigs - January 2021

Excellent service and great customer service! We received help right away,when other were turning us down.I Highly recommend them!

Shane - January 2021

I have used you for 18 years and always been pleased

John Wilkin - January 2021

Amazing team. So friendly and helpful. Wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my car. Would highly recommend these guys. Big thanks for everything guys.

Lianne Richards - December 2020

Friendly, efficient service.

David Lloyd - November 2020

Helpful and friendly staff

Jennifer Bernard - November 2020

Best price,efficient website and at workshop,professional staff.

Michael Beiley - November 2020

Best price,efficient website and at workshop,professional staff.

Michael Beiley - November 2020

Best price,efficient website and at workshop,professional staff.

Michael Beiley - November 2020

Service was fast & efficient. Ordered the tyre in morning & had it fitted that afternoon, despite it being a size that anywhere else needs at least 3 working days to get.

Simon Dickens - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bury St Edmunds:

Bury St Edmunds, Ingham, Great Barton, Pakenham, Ixworth, Thurston, Norton, Tostock, Beyton, Drinkstone, Rougham, Great Whelnetham, Whepstead, Horringer, Barrow, Risby, Hengrave, Culford, Mildenhall, Barrow, Botesdale, Cockfield, Dalham, Elveden, Finningham, Glemsford, Hawstead, Hengrave, Honington, Icklingham, Ickworth, Lidgate, Little Fakenham, Mendlesham, Rattlesden, Rickinghall, Staton, Stowlangtoft, Walsham-le-Willows, Woolpit, Wortham, Yaxley, Little Saxham, Thurston, Beyton Green, Hessett, Great Barton, Risby, Pinford End, Ampton, Great Livermere, Culford, Flempton, Lackford, Mildenhall, Kentford, Thetford, Newmarket

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]