Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre 4 Cavendish Road, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 3TE 01284 725 777
Google reviews for Tollgate Tyre and Exhaust Centre
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Best price,efficient website and at workshop,professional staff.

Michael Beiley - November 2020

Best price,efficient website and at workshop,professional staff.

Michael Beiley - November 2020

Service was fast & efficient. Ordered the tyre in morning & had it fitted that afternoon, despite it being a size that anywhere else needs at least 3 working days to get.

Simon Dickens - November 2020

Great service, excellent communication and fantastic price.

Kerry Peck - October 2020

I have been using Tollgate for at least 10 years and have always found the service very good. Pleasant staff and efficient service.

Maurice Belcher - September 2020

excellent, professional and quick

Hany Kamel - September 2020

Good reception good approach to me on estimate time for fitting

Mervyn Walker - August 2020

I have used Tollgate before and each time I have received polite, courteous service by people who know what they are doing. I'm only sorry I missed the buy 2 tyres, get a hamper worth £22.99 offer! LOL

Terry Conway-Moyes - August 2020

We required 2 new rear tyres and this was done very quickly and efficiently. The staff were very friendly and helpful. It was great to be able to order the tyres online beforehand.

Timothy Nunn - April 2020

Good value,professional and efficient service.

Michael Beiley - March 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bury St Edmunds:

Bury St Edmunds, Ingham, Great Barton, Pakenham, Ixworth, Thurston, Norton, Tostock, Beyton, Drinkstone, Rougham, Great Whelnetham, Whepstead, Horringer, Barrow, Risby, Hengrave, Culford, Mildenhall, Barrow, Botesdale, Cockfield, Dalham, Elveden, Finningham, Glemsford, Hawstead, Hengrave, Honington, Icklingham, Ickworth, Lidgate, Little Fakenham, Mendlesham, Rattlesden, Rickinghall, Staton, Stowlangtoft, Walsham-le-Willows, Woolpit, Wortham, Yaxley, Little Saxham, Thurston, Beyton Green, Hessett, Great Barton, Risby, Pinford End, Ampton, Great Livermere, Culford, Flempton, Lackford, Mildenhall, Kentford, Thetford, Newmarket

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]